Monday, November 24, 2014

HOT NEW RELEASE: Happy Book Day, Melissa @imagine2live

It’s release day for (Un)bidden, the fourth book in Melissa Haag’s Judgement of the Six Series!  

Here’s a little bit about this amazing YA Paranormal Series:
For over a millennia, we thought we were alone.  Now, we’ve learned the truth.  Six women are born every one thousand years to bring us a message: We are being judged.

Humans have ruled the earth by the grace of the Judgements.  Their prosperity has been the downfall for the werewolves and urbat.  The urbat refuse to stand aside for another millennia.

The time for Judgement has come again.

As you all know, I’m an avid fan of her work.  If you haven’t downloaded your copy yet, grab it today!

Purchase Links:
Barnes and Noble:
If you haven’t started the series yet, stop dragging your feet!  Hope(less), book 1 is FREE.  The slow world building gave me time to get into the characters head, and Melissa did such a great job, I wasn’t ready to let go of Clay and Gabby by the final page.
It’s lonely being different, but Gabby’s adapted to it.  Really.  Then she meets Clay.  He’s unkempt, prone to mood swings, intense without saying a word, and he thinks Gabby is his.
Delve into a riveting world of werewolves and young women with unexplained abilities, in Hope(less).
Download Links

Once you read it, come back and tell me what you thought of it!  I love talking about Thomas, Clay, and all of the lead men Melissa Haag brings to life.


No comments:

Post a Comment